Reviews

Reviews

At Skyline Contracting We Let Our Customers do the Talking!

Your neighbors who have called on Skyline Contracting have plenty to say about their great experience with us. No other roofing contractors can match our combination of personal service and quality materials. Read for yourself what your neighbors are saying about Skyline Contracting.

EXCELLENT
51 reviews on
Ray Shaw
Ray Shaw
2022-04-28
Skyline & Sam were referred to me by a real estate friend who’s always a great source for service companies. We had a Pella sliding glass door that wasn’t rolling properly after having had Pella install new rollers. Originally we thought it was the door itself and went down the route of replacing it. That would have been thousands of dollars. Wanting to be diligent Sam brought out Scotty and Tyler. These guys kept investigating until they decided it was an installation issue not the door itself. They brought out one of their senior techs and after a couple of hours, a miracle. The door works perfectly. I can’t say enough about the whole team. I know I will have more projects and they have moved to the top of my call list.
Read more
Trey McPhaul
Trey McPhaul
2022-03-29
Sam was a pleasure to work with. From the initial inspection within 24 hours of a snow storm to managing the relationship with the insurance company. I would recommend Skyline Sam to anyone in need of roofing guidance.
Read more
Terrance English
Terrance English
2022-02-24
Skyline Contracting did a great job working with my homeowners insurance on a roof replacement and it looks great.
Read more
Angela Calvert
Angela Calvert
2022-02-03
Sam White, and his entire team did an outstanding job. They were honest, timely and fair in price. After tree fell on my home during a recent storm and damaged gutters, Skyline Contracting was referred by a friend. I would highly recommend them for your roofing and /or gutter needs. Plan to use them when my roof needs replacement. Highly recommend.
Read more
Daniel Bozard
Daniel Bozard
2022-02-01
I cannot compliment Terry enough for sticking with us through this process. We had two bathrooms flood a month a part. With covid, hurricanes and the confusion caused by two claims, it took the insurance company nearly four months to finalize the payout. Terry was with us at each step advocating on our behalf. Once the project started, Terry communicated every step of the way. Overall the work was rock solid and the few items on the punch list were taken care off. His team was courteous and cleaned up after every days of work. We felt completely comfortable having them come and go as they needed while we maintained our busy schedule. I would highly recommend Terry and his team.
Read more
Matt Miller
Matt Miller
2022-01-22
Sam was fantastic! His customer service was top notch and the repairs to my roof and chimney were done timely and the communication along the way was very professional and detailed. Will continue to use Skyline for any issues that come up in the future.
Read more
Tonya & Stuart Dailey
Tonya & Stuart Dailey
2021-12-01
Skyline was great! We used them at our home for some gutter repair/installation and the work was great and completed in a timely manner! With that being said, because of the great job that they did at my home, I also recommended them to the owner of the company I work for to do some roof inspections, gutter repairs as well as some drywall/remodeling work on either the office building and or the owners personal home. Sam, Paul and Micah have been nothing but professional yet personable and easy to talk to always taking time to explain! They are also always early or on time for appointments! KUDOS to Skyline. I would recommend them hands down!
Read more
Sharon Reitzfeld
Sharon Reitzfeld
2021-10-27
"Terry Garrett & His Team" are True Professionals in this industry, from the word GO ! We ARE elated on how our roof turned out, these folks are THE BEST WE have seen , and we have owned homes before, 100 % INTEGRITY !
Read more

Get in Touch with us Today

Whether you’re facing roof damage or looking to upgrade your home or commercial property, ask us how Skyline can help. Fill out the form below, or give call us today.

clock(770) 530-3095

Service areas

*Full Name(Required)
I'm Interested in
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.